House/dog sitter Central North Island - 23 May to 20 June 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: Singalong1   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 22,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Cambridge, Cambridge
Waipa,Waikato New Zealand

View location map
Availability
May 23,2019
For 29 days | Short Medium Term

I am off to the UK to visit family and friends. Chai and Zita are my two poodle cross dogs and I need a couple or single person to love and look after them.  They are well socialised and affectionate, used to house sitters and love their walks.

I have a sunny four bedroom home with wif-fi, Freeview and heat pump situated just outside the town green belt.

The private garden is completely fenced and secure. As it's winter, all you might need to do is keep an eye on a couple of pots if it's really dry.

I would prefer a semi-retired couple or someone working from home who are dog lovers - the dogs have been used to some daytime company and a couple of walks a day (but are also used to being left for a few hours). A car could be available for a careful driver to take the dogs out and about.

If you enjoy cycling there's a wide variety of cycling in the area, both within Cambridge and further afield.  You could even try your hand at indoor cycling at the international standard Avantidrome.  There are also plenty of golf clubs locally and opportunities for walking. 

Cambridge is a great little town, with everything you need for day to day living, including many lovely cafes, and within easy reach of Hamilton, Rotorua, Taupo and Tauranga. 

Non-smokers please. References preferred.

If you think you would be interested please contact me - I am also on . I look forward to hearing from you!
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Singalong1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR