Short Term From Sep 21, 2012 For 13 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: shoshanascott   


Posted or Updated: Sep 10,2012   Applications: 2

Fernwood, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Sep 21,2012
For 13 days | Short Term

I require someone to love my house and my dog and water my rooftop garden. My dog is a small white havanese who is barky at times and amazingly loving to you. She requires 3 feeds, one good walk and two short ones per day and water change once a day. Lots of pats required. My house is square ft on the second floor of a big duplex with a large roof top deck. Located in a character home in close-knit family neighbourhood, Fernwood. Close to Cornerstone Cafe, Belfry Theatre, Fernwood Inn, Stage. A short walk to Mount Royal bagels, Wildfire organic bakery. Next to Vic High green space min walk downtown. Close to bus routes. Bike storage. Plenty of on-street parking.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

shoshanascott is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners