Home and pet sitter needed in the beautiful Oakland Hills from early August until Labor Day

House Sitter Needed for Username: Rockridgeheaven   


Posted or Updated: Jun 9,2012   Applications: 27

Rockridge, Hills, Oakland
Alameda,California United States

View location map
Aug 6,2012
For approximately 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a responsible person to care for my home, garden, and possibly my dog for approximately 4 weeks. I have a beautiful, light and art filled 2 story home and yard with a view of the San Francisco Bay and surrounding hills. I am within walking distance of the Rockridge BART station and many wonderful shops and restaurants along College Ave. I share a 6 yo rescued Pit/Lab dog with my daughter. She loves humans but does have aggression towards other dogs. She does not do well around other pets and needs to be on a leash when outside. She loves to go for walks but I also have an enclosed back yard. I am not yet certain if the dog will need to be here for part or all of the time I am gone. Please contact me if interested and I will send photos!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Rockridgeheaven is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners