Medium Long Term From Jul 31, 2012 For 3 months I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: welch12345   


Posted or Updated: Jun 15,2012   Applications: 10

rural, montlucon
auvergne France

View location map
Jul 31,2012
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

House sitter/dog sitter for 3 months. Beautiful detached cottage available for own use, next to owners farmhouse. Cottage has all mod cons, is set in own garden, privacy and peace bedrooms. Open plan kitchen/sittingroom. Help in owners large English style garden would be required. Also dog sitting from time to time. Must be able to pay own utility bills in cottage. Amazing opportunity to discover rural France. A keen gardener would love this place.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

welch12345 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners