house and garden sitter required while we enjoy time at our lake cabin

House Sitter Needed for Username: Zackery   


Posted or Updated: Mar 21,2017   Applications: 11

North vancouver, West vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jun 17,2017
For approximately 8 - 9 weeks | Medium Term

we are a semi retired couple who live in a home that is only ten tyears old and have purchased a summer cabin 5 hours away.   Our home has a fenced in yard, alarm system, garage, beautiful back patio and garden.   There is a park across the stree, the bus is 5 minutes away, and park royal is a ten minute drive.  We would like somebody who would like to enjoy our home and look after the garden and feed our fish. We have a dog but he will go to the cabin with us

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Zackery is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners