Short Medium Term From Jul 1, 2012 For For 18 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: kagook   


Posted or Updated: Jun 23,2012   Applications: 3

Fairview/City Hall, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jul 1,2012
For For 18 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone who can take care of our cat and water our plants. Our cat is an indoor cat and needs his food and water changed daily as well as his litter box cleaned. He also needs some daily playtime. We live in a very clean and bright two bedroom apartment right across from city hall off of Cambie Street and just a couple of blocks from the Canada Subway Line. Our place is close to several grocery stores, coffee shops, the seawall, nice restaurants. Our place had two bedrooms, each with a queen bed.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kagook is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners