Short Term From Aug 8, 2012 For three weeks I need pet care for: Dogs,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: maaikeengelen   


Posted or Updated: Jun 24,2012   Applications: 40

North-London, London
Your state,London England

View location map
Aug 8,2012
For three weeks | Short Term

We have a three bedroom apartment in North London, near transport and facilities, 15 minutes from the center of London. It is lively and safe with a large communal roof terrace for children to play and our dogs love to play there as well. There is a park two min. away from where we live. Our flat is convenient and light, our dogs are very friendly and easy going, they love company but are used to spend several hours a day by themselves because we both work and our children are grown up.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maaikeengelen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners