Short Term From Jun 29, 2012 For Two+ weeks I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: MountainOtter   


Posted or Updated: Jun 25,2012   Applications: 5

Hospital Hill, Flagstaff
Coconino,Arizona United States

View location map
Jun 29,2012
For Two+ weeks | Short Term

I'll be gone from my beautiful townhouse in the pines for 16 days from 6-29 to Need someone to care for Benji, take him on one long morning walk (30 mins.) off- leash or on, your choice, on the mountain trail across the street from the TH. Three more walks to pee, once to the mailbox, and the other times just out the door. Feed him twice a day. He's a fun, affectionate dog, obedient In addition, pick up my mail, water the plants indoors an the outdoor plants on the decks (I grow tomatoes on one of the decks).

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MountainOtter is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners