Petsitter needed for 2 dogs and 2 cats for 3 weeks in September!

House Sitter Needed for Username: AshleeL   


Posted or Updated: Jul 9,2014   Applications: 2

Trailwood/University, Raleigh
North Carolina United States

View location map
Sep 9,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I will be traveling out of the country for work from Sept.9-30 and am looking for someone to take care of my pets and house for that time. The dogs are medium (45 lb) lab mixes - sweet, fun and full of energy - that need daily walks and/or time playing in the fenced backyard. I have two cats that are also very friendly and enjoy companionship and cuddles. The house is a spacious 2-story with a large back deck and screened-in porch, close to downtown and the university. It is a perfect yard to enjoy autumn in the South, complete with a hammock, hanging bed under a fan, and fire pit, so this would be ideal for sitter(s) that enjoy lots of animal company and being outside.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

AshleeL is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners