Pet sitter for 1 dog and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: jefflea   


Posted or Updated: Jun 28,2015   Applications: 3

Rhône-Alpes, Cessy
Ain France

View location map
Sep 1,2015
For one week | Micro Term

Lovely cosy house with garden, situated in a residential and quiet area of a typical village, shops within walking distance. Less than 30 minutes from the Jura mountains and 1h30 from the Alps. Also 30 minutes from the centre of Geneva with loads of things to do and to visit. Bus 200m. from house. Lea, the small female dog, is diabetic and needs specific food (provided of course) and a tiny insulin injection each morning and evening - so petsitter must be capable of doing this (very easy, my vet just showed me and that was all). Would prefer person(s) living in France or nearby Switzerland and having own car.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jefflea is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners