House and pet sitter needed 13/9/19 to 6/10/19

House Sitter Needed for Username: Giscram   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 22,2019   Applications: 9

Location
Upper Mt Gravatt, Inner South, Brisbane
Upper Mt Gravatt,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 13,2019
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

I have two little dogs who need someone to babysit them in their own environment for three weeks. Both have had the house-sitter experience before and I was very comfortable knowing they had company and freedom whilst still having the security of familiar surrounds. They enjoy daily exercise and lots of cuddles. Walks can be challenging as one of them has leash and anxiety issues but in general he is well behaved. I am looking for a responsible non-smoking single or couple to care for my dogs and look after my house - I have recently moved so, though it is 3 bedrooms, only the main (queen bed) and 1 spare (single bed) are set up. There is a decent sized yard, off street parking and quiet neighbours. It is well serviced by buses, is close to the SE freeway (Mains Rd exit) and Griffith Uni and an easy walk to a major Westfield if you like that sort of thing. Send me an for further details

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Giscram is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR