Pet & House Sit - Lake Macquarie NSW

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lyschel   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 22,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Wangi Wangi, Lake Macquarie, Newcastle
Lakke Macquarie,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 21,2020
For 36 days | Short Medium Term

Hello

Do you enjoy fishing, walking and lake side living? We are looking for a reliable single or couple to care for our energetic labradoodle for a 5 week period (21 May to 25 June) on the shores of beautiful Lake Macquarie NSW.

If you are  up to walking with Guinness (the dog not the drink!) at least twice a day, and keeping him company on a daily basis, do get in touch. We have level access to the house, but a steep hill front onto the Reserve where Guinness likes to exercise.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Trish

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lyschel is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR