Sitter needed on 5 acres ,Sept 17th-Oct 16th 2012

House Sitter Needed for Username: bobmandy   


Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2012   Applications: 6

Munruben, logan, Brisbane
South East Qld,QLD Australia
Sep 18,2012
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

Hi. My family and I are going o/s for the above dates. We would like a sitter to watch our home and look after our cocker spaniel.

We have a cheerful 3 bedroom home on quiet and private 5 acres in between Browns Plains and Jimboomba. Local shops are 5 mins drive, major shopping centre 15 mins.

Our property offers wallabys and a lot of bird life. You can sit on our full length verandahs and watch the neighbours horses while enjoying a coffee in the sun. We are only 35mins to 1 hour from National Parks. 1 hour to beach. Our dog Albert is low maintenance as he is an outdoor only dog. He doesn't have to be walked, but does very much enjoy it.He loves people and is very friendly. We also have a few chickens that you can collect fresh eggs from. They are also low maintenance.

Only non smokers please as I am allergic to chemicals.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bobmandy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners