Pet/House Sitter Needed, Beautiful Victoria BC: Aug. 2-9

House Sitter Needed for Username: BanjoPing   


Posted or Updated: Jul 17,2012   Applications: 5

Saanich, near Quadra & McKenzie, Victoria
British Columbia Canada
Aug 2,2012
For 9 days | Short Term

Hello from beautiful Victoria BC! We live in a modest two-bedroom split-level townhouse just steps from Swan Lake, with our two indoor cats Banjo and Ping. We are on the bus route, and can provide parking for one vehicle. It is about a 10 min drive to downtown Victoria. We would like someone to feed the cats 1x a day, and water the balcony flowers every few days, that's it. No yardwork required, as we have no yard. Laundry facilities, BBQ, HD TV, the basics. We would prefer a mature single person, if possible. If you have questions, please do us. Thank you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BanjoPing is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners