Two Rhodesian Ridgebacks and Burmese cat need loving minder!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fenella   


Posted or Updated: Jul 22,2012   Applications: 1

Westwood Hills, Kansas city
Missouri United States
Aug 19,2012
For around 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Having just relocated from Australia with my four legged family, I find I am travelling on business more than anticipated, including an upcoming unscheudled return to Australia for work for a 4 week period. My animals are only just settling in to US life, and I want to keep them in their developing routine and environment as much as possible whilst I am away. My dogs and cat are my family, and I need someone to care for them not for the house!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Fenella is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners