Munich - pet sitter for lovely old female Labrador - 14 years old

House Sitter Needed for Username: KS06France   

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 17,2015

Location
Trudering, Eastern Suburbs, Munich
Bavaria Germany

View location map
Availability
Feb 25,2015
For 4 to 5 days (flexible) | Micro Term

Hi, I'm looking for a dog lover to look after my 14 year old female yellow Labrador. She is a lovely old lady, very friendly and well behaved, and is in good health for her age. We live in a two-bedroom house with a small garden in a suburb of Munich with an SBahn and UBahn station close by. We live close to the local park, where she likes to take a stroll and sniff every day. Due to her age, she is happy with walks of around 30 minutes, but occasionally manages a longer walk up to one hour. I will be away from Thursday lunchtime until Sunday evening. As I have a spare room, your arrival and departure can be flexible around these dates. Thanks in advance for your interest.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

KS06France is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR