Short Term From Oct 14, 2021 For 8 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: msg699   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 28,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Orange County, Yorba Linda
orange,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 14,21  
To:      Oct 21,21
Days:  8, Short Term 8 days

We have two senior dogs, a cockapoo and a pugchihauahua.  They just want to be loved.  We walk them twice a day and the rest of their outings are to our walled in back yard. They like alot of love and alot of naps.

We live in Yorba Linda, the land of gracious living. We have horse trails for walking all around us and a park near by.

We do keep a kosher kitchen which is not as daunting as it might seem. I will be happy to teach you and supply you with a cheat sheet. The perk for you here is that I supply all the food that needs to be kosher.

Let me know if this housesit is of interest to you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact msg699
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

msg699 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like msg699


OR