Pet/House sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: irish123   


Posted or Updated: Aug 8,2012   Applications: 7

Picnic Point, South West Sydney, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Sep 16,2012
For 4 -5 weeks ending 25 October | Micro Term

Hi, we are a couple in our early sixties with a rescued maltese terrier he is 13yrs old and we have had him for 7yrs and two cockateils. My husband is a lawyer and can be called away on short notice to travel interstate or overseas. I will be travelling to Ireland in mid september to late October and if he is called away during that time we need someone to stay and care for the animals. Ideally we need someone a retired couple or male to stay in the house while my husband is also here from 16 September to 25th October and that way if he has to go interstate someone is in residence. We live in a pleasant area next to the national park and amenities are close by. If you are interested I would love to discuss our needs further.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

irish123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners