I am wanting to take a break in the UK but near my pets looking afer

House Sitter Needed for Username: boudies   


Posted or Updated: Nov 16,2012   Applications: 36

St Amans de Moissac, rural, Moissac
Tarn and Garonne,Midi Pyrennees France

View location map
Apr 18,2013
For 1month -6 weeks | Short Medium Term

I have been recently widowed and would like to pop back to the UK for longer than my normal trip. My neighbours usually look after my pets and the dog goes into kennels but as this trip may be around a month-6 weeks I do not want the dog in kennels for that long, nor the cats left with no company. I have plenty of space with a large enclosed garden so could accomodate someone or a couple who may have a pet themselves. I can collect from the airport if arriving by plane and have an old van I can leave for transport whilst I am away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

boudies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners