4yr old Marvelous Mutt needs housesitter/companion to play fetch and take walks...and cuddle.

House Sitter Needed for Username: lifeis2short   


Posted or Updated: Aug 16,2012   Applications: 4

Sooke, in the town, Greater Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Aug 30,2012
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

Dog/house sitter needed for 1 month while we visit grandkids in Philadelphia. 4 yr old, 65 lb, playful dog needs someone to keep him company, walk him, feed him, and play fetch sometimes, too! And of course, cuddle.

House is a 3BR rancher with internet, TV cable, landline, ocean view, fireplace. Cozy and not fancy, but comfortable. 2Queensized beds with feather duvets and 2 bathrooms. Laundry on main level. Unfinished basement.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lifeis2short is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners