Two dogs, Beautiful home in forest

House Sitter Needed for Username: Maggie_Pepi   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 21,2018

Location
Ballarat area, Smythesdale
Central Victoria,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 25,2018
For 12 days | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

I need someone to care for 2 border collies for ~12 days from 25 September to 7 October  2018.  

My home is a modern house on 6 hectares in the beautiful Enfield forest,just outside Smythesdale Victoria. It is 20 minutes from Ballarat in the midst of the historic Goldfields area.The dogs are easy care. Feed in the morning and bring them in at night. The forest is great for walking and mountain bike riding and the dogs just love getting out in the bush.

Modern two storey house with ample rainwater, electric cooking and wood heating, with reverse cycle backup. NBN wireless Internet connected to the house. A great veranda to sit on and look out through the treetops.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Maggie_Pepi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR