Pet sitter for house and 4 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: Gingerspouse   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 22,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Seavington St Michael, South West, Ilminster
Somerset England

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 26,21  
To:      Oct 5,21
Days:  10, Short Term

We are looking for someone to look after our 3 cats, and also to water the garden if needed.  They are all adult, 2 female, 1 small male, and very affectionate. They can be left in for a couple of days at a time but like a lot of interaction. 
We are in a small village so a car is required. The nearest town is 3 miles away and there is no bus service. We have both WiFi and Sky tv.

We are hoping to leave on Sunday 26th September and return around the 4th October.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Gingerspouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR