House sitting and pet care

House Sitter Needed for Username: SanFranHousesit   


Posted or Updated: Sep 1,2012   Applications: 10

outer sunset, city, San Francisco
San Francisco,California United States

View location map
Oct 6,2012
For 8 nights | Short Term

We are two families (grandparents and daughter's family who hope to find a sitter for our house in San Francisco. We live 2 blocks from the train and 6 blocks from the ocean and our street borders Golden Gate Park. Our house is 3 floors but our sitters would only need to take care of the top floor. We have 2 great dogs, Leeloo and Molly. Leeloo would need walks every day but Molly is a house dog only. We have 2 great patios and there are a number of plants that would need watering. We love living here and think our sitter would too. Thanks for your consideration. Sincerely, Sherry and Tom Moeser, Christine and Matt Garward and Ian and Zoe.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SanFranHousesit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners