Two weeks in Chicago suburbs--two dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: michaelsugarman   


Posted or Updated: Sep 3,2012   Applications: 16

Roselle, Western suburbs, Chicago
DuPage,Illinois United States

View location map
Oct 12,2012
For 10/12/12 through 10/26/12. | Short Term

Lovely, two bedroom/two bathroom condo on top floor of elevator building. Five minute walk to commuter rail station to Chicago. 40 minute drive to downtown!

Beautifully furnished; wireless internet; washer/dryer. Please click on gallery to see photos.

Need sitter for two weeks to watch two lovable dogs. Simon, a cockapoo, is 15 years, walks slowly and needs meds daily. Oliver, Tibetan terrier, is 6 years.

They need to go out morning, evening and before bedtime. Nothing else to take care of but to bring in the mail!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

michaelsugarman is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners