House & cat-sitter needed July 11-17

House Sitter Needed for Username: Cavanna   


Posted or Updated: May 8,2014   Applications: 6

Vancouver, Fairview, Vancouver
BC - British Columbia,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jul 11,2014
For 6 days (till July 17) | Micro Term

Centrally located ground floor 1-br apartment in small strata complex. Friendly neighbours, amenities nearby. Good-natured 12-yr-old neutered male cat. I'm looking for a responsible, tidy person to stay at my place for 6 days. I leave early on the 17th, so ideally you'd come by beforehand so that I could orient you to the place and introduce you to the cat and neighbours!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Cavanna is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners