House and cat care

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sukibaby   


Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2015   Applications: 5

South west france, nimes
beauvoisin,Gard France

View location map
Apr 12,2015
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

My house is on the market, so there may be some viewings , accompanied by an Agent,during my absence, so I would like someone who could be available for both the house and to look after my lovely tabby cat Rosie, she will be 1 year old when I leave her .She has made friends with other local cats, but I would like to avoid her inviting them all back for parties whilst I'm away. She is very sociable and quite adorable ! My house is in a friendly village 20mins from Nimes and 30 mins from Arles, there is a lot to visit nearby and Rosie just needs to be fed and watered and stroked in the evenings..a car can be available.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Sukibaby is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners