Dog sitter for 3 weeks over christmas in Eastern Suburbs

House Sitter Needed for Username: mali10   


Posted or Updated: Dec 3,2014   Applications: 1

Bayswater, Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
Select,VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 20,2014
For 3 weeks (till 9 January 2015) | Short Medium Term

Hi, We are a professional couple with a 3 bedroom house in Bayswater who would love a house sitter over the Christmas holidays for 3 weeks. Bayswater is a leafy and quiet suburb close to the Dandenong Mountains, Knox shopping centre, parks and rail trails. There is a 40 min direct train line to the city and we are not far from the Yarra Valley. We would like you to look after our dog Mali (almost 4 years) a lively and happy kelpie cross. She is a low maintenance dog who lives outside and loves the occasional walk. We have a comfortable, clean and fully renovated house. We have a sunny deck, bbq, garden, garage, carport and wireless. We would also like you to water our garden and pot plants. Please contact us if you are interested. We would be keen to see references. Thank you

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mali10 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners