Pet Sitter needed for my Lab dogs and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Azgirl08   


Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2013   Applications: 6

Flagstaff, Munds Park
Coconino,Arizona United States

View location map
May 30,2013
For Until June 7th | Short Term

I need a housesitter for the end of May (30th-31st) until June 7th, and would like to have someone available to stay with my animals while I'm gone. My dates are approximate right now, give or take a day here and there.

I have three Lab dogs that need TLC when I am away :) Two of them are almost 13 years and and one is 12. I also have a cat that is 17 years old! They require some love as well as walking 2 to 3 times a day. There is a nice little forest trail close to my home that they love to go to. I live close to Flagstaff so there is snow in the winter months. Sedona and the Grand Canyon are not far away and there is plenty to see and do in this wonderful area.

This is a great time to be in Flagstaff.. the summer's are beautiful here. Hey all you Phoenix/valley people... great time to get out of the heat :)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Azgirl08 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners