3 Bedroom Home Complete with 1 Great Dane and 2 Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: kamb2594   


Posted or Updated: Sep 23,2012   Applications: 0

Port Macquarie, Lighthouse beach, Port Macquarie
Mid North Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
Oct 4,2012
For 3 nights | Micro Term

We are looking for someone, preferably a couple with no children, to look after our home. We have a 7 year old great dane and 2 cats who would need to be fed and walked. We also have a pool and the beach is exactly 1 km away. We are in a lovely neighbourhood and our home is in a quiet culdesac with a park and walking tracks right at the door. We would like to trial prospective sitters for a long weekend 4th October - 7th october 2012 with a view to house sit for a 3 week period over Christmas and New Year.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kamb2594 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners