House and pet carer needed for three weeks in France

House Sitter Needed for Username: britinfrance   


Posted or Updated: Jun 2,2014   Applications: 6

Beaumont de Lomagne, Vigueron Village, Montauban
Tarn and Garonne,Midi Pyrennees France
Jul 22,2014
For 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are off to UK for the baptism of our Grandson and a family wedding and need someone to look after our house, one dog and two cats. The house is an old French farm house in a small village about 7kms from the nearest shops. The house is nearly fully restored and has central heating, sat TV, not very fast broadband and all mod cons but no swimming pool. The area is beautiful and the cities of Toulouse and Montauban within an hours drive. Good walks and birdlife in the surrounding countryside. We will be taking our car to UK so your own transport would be advised.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

britinfrance is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners