House,Cat & chicken sitter required for 8 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Franelli   


Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2014   Applications: 5

Lanena, Tamar Valley north of Launceston, Launceston.
TAS Australia

View location map
Nov 11,2014
For 8 days | Short Medium Term

SPRING BREAK ON THE TAMAR We need our lovely house with water views of the Tamar River as well as our 5 year old cat and 7 chickens minded for 8 days. We live 25 klm from Launceston so you will need to bring your own vehicle or hire one. Due to our driveway and front yard, caravans and large motor home have no access. The local village is 1klm away with all amenities required. The local woolies is 8klm away. If you could arrive on Tuesday 11th stay overnight with us then drive us to the airport early next morning we return on the19th late afternoon if you could pick is up from airport stay with us overnight then leave on Thursday 20th. Thankyou

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Franelli is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners