Pet sitter needed for labrador & kitten in loire valley 11/2 hours south of paris.

House Sitter Needed for Username: gandhi1959   


Posted or Updated: Oct 11,2012   Applications: 1

loire valley, pontlevoy
loir et cher France

View location map
Jan 5,2013
For 1-3 months | Medium Term

I am looking for a responsible kind person who will walk my black labrador 3 times a day. The house does not have a garden. He gets fed twice a day and takes medication for his arthritis. Also, to enjoy playing with our new kitten and feed him twice a day and clean his litter tray. The house is large and heated by a woodburning stove in the sitting room, so knowledge on lighting fires is useful. There is gas central heating as a back up.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

gandhi1959 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners