Single Woman Spend 10 days on KAUAI

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: kathysrn1963

Save

Posted or Updated   Feb 8,2017

Location
Wailua Homesteads, Island of Kauai, Kapaa
Kauai,Hawaii United States

View location map
Availability
Mar 9,2017
For 3/9/2017-3/19/2017 | Short Term

looking for a single woman with experience walking a large dog to care for my baby while I am away. I live in the mountains of Kauai. I have a two bedroom and two bath house up in the Homesteads. Beautiful area to live and to find hiking trails. I drive A Ford F 150 single cab in great condition with AC. Shadrach is a 90 pound Shepard/Collie mix and is walked twice daily and needs his food and water left out for him. He would prefer to sleep on the king size bed with you. Please provide references if you are interested. I have pictures posted of house and dog. Thank you.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kathysrn1963
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kathysrn1963


OR