Short Medium Term From Jan 23, 2013 For 3 weeks+ I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: rb220241   


Posted or Updated: Oct 24,2012   Applications: 2

Saanich, Blenkinsop Valley, Victoria
British Columbia Canada
Jan 23,2013
For 3 weeks+ | Short Medium Term

We are going away Jan 23 to Feb 13 and are looking for a house dog sitter . We live in Saanich near MountDoug Park Saanich, Victoria and have a well behaved active 3 year old mixed breed dog . We walk him for about 1 hr in the morning and 30 min at supper time. It would be great if the sitter was able to continue this routine. If you are interested we would give you further details Thanks Roy &Mary Bennett

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

rb220241 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners