Pet & House Sitter needed for 4 days from Tue 7th Oct - Friday 10th Oct

House Sitter Needed for Username: PolepyMop   


Posted or Updated: Sep 24,2014   Applications: 2

Ryde, Northern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Oct 7,2014
For 4 days | Micro Term

Three bedroom (only two of them have beds assembled), 1 bathroom, brick house in Ryde. Close to Top Ryde shopping centre and bus routes into the city minute drive into CBD,North Sydney and Parramatta in traffic, less if no traffic! Great little house, clean and comfortable with modern kitchen. We have a large white dog, small grey cat and two hens. We would need someone to love and care for our animals while we are away as they are used to having someone home all day. (You don't need to be home all day, but not out all day and night every day). The dog waste would need to be cleaned up. The dog will need walking and the chickens locked up each night and released each morning. This is an old house, and gets very dusty so if you have allergies you might not want to stay here. We have a lovely modern kitchen so someone who enjoys cooking might like to stay here.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

PolepyMop is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners