Pet sit two adorable young English Cocker Spaniels.

House Sitter Needed for Username: ozvisitors   


Posted or Updated: Nov 12,2012   Applications: 22

Royal Oak, Victoria
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Jan 17,2013
For One month | Short Medium Term

We have a four bedroomed farm house on a small acreage just 15 mins from down town Victoria.( on a bus route) We need someone to pet sit our two young English cocker spaniels. They are half sisters - Lucy 10 months and Pippa 8 months. They are loving, bags of fun and very responsive to training. We are near to Elk and Beaver lakes for walks but you can also walk from the back of our property through to a park and on to wonderful trails. It's an old house but modernised with two bathrooms, woodstove plus oil fired radiators, full internet, tv etc. My office is also on the property but totally separate from the house. But it does mean that my staff are available on weekdays should you have any questions or porblems.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ozvisitors is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners