House Sitter/Pet sitter for a lovely Springer Spaniel and a little bird.

House Sitter Needed for Username: BeLuecke   


Posted or Updated: Nov 13,2013   Applications: 2

Inner City, Chicago
Cook,Illinois United States

View location map
Dec 26,2013
For 18 days | Short Medium Term

Hi, we are looking for a house sitter in the Hyde Park area. Our apartment in the 10th floor has beautiful views of Lake Michigan, a park just across the street and many restaurants around to enjoy. Public transportation nearby. We have a loving 7 year old, 50 lb Springer Spaniel who needs to be walked 3 times a day (the last walk at night can be as quick as pee on the lamp post and come back) and a little blue bird who only makes a lot of noise when he needs food (so, he is almost never noisy). The apartment has 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, spacey dining room and living room and a little sitting room with beautiful views of the lake and the park. The kitchen has a table where you can sit and eat breakfast and lunch while enjoying the view. There are some plants that will need to be watered twice a week.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BeLuecke is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners