Pet sitter required for 1-year old dog and 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: buster01   


Posted or Updated: Dec 2,2012   Applications: 10

Montazeau, Velines, Sainte Foy la Grande
Dordogne,Aquitaine France

View location map
Dec 11,2012
For 3.5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to live in our house and care for our one-year old dog and two cats. The dog is still a puppy, needs two walks a day, is very playful but well behaved. He is medium sized, weights 18 kg. The two cats need feeding once a day. Our house is isolated, set deep in the country with vines and orchards surrounding us. The sitter will need a car as the nearest supermarket is 15 minutes away. We have French and English tv, broadband and telephone. The house is centrally heated and very comfortable.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

buster01 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners