House and pet sitter needed for our 2 little dogs and cat for 2.5 weeks in mid Jan. 2013

House Sitter Needed for Username: sandijo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 4,2012   Applications: 3

Location
West Abby, Suburb, Abbotsford
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
Jan 18,2013
For 2 and a half weeks, until Feb. 3, 2013 | Short Medium Term

We are a Christian couple that live in a semi-large home. Our home is located in a newer subdivision in West Abbotsford, close to Aldergrove. We have 2 small dogs and a cat. The cat takes care of herself, but the pups require people with lots of love because they love people!!! The house/pet sitter(s) will have to be ok with sharing the bed with both of my babies. Sorry, it's what we do! :) They love walks, but it's not necessary as they love to run in the fenced yard as well. We have a hot tub for your use. We also have a housekeeper that comes once every 2 weeks, so as long as the house is kept tidy, the rest will be taken care of.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sandijo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR