House and cat sitter needed Sept/Oct - Brisbane

House Sitter Needed for Username: pikey2000   


Posted or Updated: Aug 13,2018   Applications: 8

Kelvin Grove, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Sep 28,2018
For 9 days | Short Term

I'm looking for someone to take care of my town house and cat. Paikea is a lovely 15-year old tabby. She is an indoor/outdoor cat - no litter box. She is very affectionate, and she loves cuddles. I live in a three-bedroom, two-bathroom town house in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane. The property is very private. It has a lovely courtyard and garden. Bedrooms and living area have air con. Free wifi, secure double-garage parking. The house is close to bars, cafes etc in Red Hill, Kelvin Grove, and Paddington. Bus stop literally 15 metres away. I will be away Sept 28 - Oct 6. If you need to stay an extra day or so either side of when I'm away, that's no problem. I'm a teacher and I head out of town most holidays so this could become a regular housesit if you're interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

pikey2000 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners