Pet sitter needed for my two great cats!

House Sitter Needed for Username: flagstaffdweller   


Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2013   Applications: 4

Cheshire, Flagstaff
Arizona United States

View location map
Apr 25,2013
For 14 days | Short Term

I live in interesting and beautiful Flagstaff, Arizona at 7,000 ft. My house is comfortable, in a safe and friendly neighborhood and about 3 miles from town center. There is a bus service hourly at the end of my street (very close), excepting Saturdays and Sundays. I will be away on a short holiday and would like someone to be in the house with my cats. I have friends who would gladly check in on them, but I like to have someone actually in the house with them. I am fine with someone wanting to stay a couple days longer or coming some days earlier. Contact me if you would like to speak further.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

flagstaffdweller is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners