House & Pet Sitter Needed 23rd December 2015 until 30th December 2015

House Sitter Needed for Username: carly1414   


Posted or Updated: Nov 6,2016   Applications: 0

Sunnybank, South Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 24,2016
For 5 weeks & 4 Days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a Non-smoking house sitter to look after our home and pets. We are going away from the 24th December until the 31st January We have 2 dogs that we need to have looked after, as well as our house while we are away. One is a 6 year old male German Shepherd and the Other is a 6 year old male Husky x. Both are desexed and get on with other dogs. We would need dogs walked, fed, played with. The German shepherd is quite boisterous and can be full on, confidence with dogs is a must. As we are away for a fairly long period of time the lawns may also need mowing. Please let us know if this opportunity is something that would interest you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

carly1414 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners