Non smoking houser sitter/couple required- Port Macquarie

House Sitter Needed for Username: Megb73   


Posted or Updated: Dec 7,2012   Applications: 22

Port Macquarie, Mid North Coast, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
Jan 31,2013
For approx 5 weeks. | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a mature house sitter single or couple to look after our home and family dog -Diva We live in beautiful Port Macquarie surrounded by safe patrolled beaches. Have a lovely home, (with spa, pooltable etc) close to town and shops. Great fishing and great bowls clubs. Port Macquarie also has a beautiful walking tracks surrounding the beaches and has a rainforest walk. 10 mins to Billabong Koala Park and Timbertown Heritage Park.

Diva, our baby. (12 year old dog) would love some TLC. She is too old for walks but loves a cuddle and scratch.

Mowing etc not required.

Require 31 Jan to 3 Mar We don't leave till 1or 2 Feb but would like a day or two for you to get acquainted with our home, pet and town.

Please interest to megb

References and police check a must.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Megb73 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners