Non-smoker required to look after my three indoor cats.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Dpymble   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 12,2012   Applications: 15

Location
Lissner, Charters Towers
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 19,2012
For 4 weeks | Short Medium Term

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I urgently need a house sitter from 19th December for a month. I have three wonderful cats who are fully indoors, don't go out ever, even though they might occasionally try to make a run for it.

I am in beautiful, historic Charters Towers, 132km west of Townsville and the glorious Great Barrier Reef.

I am looking for someone who is able to spend a month soaking up our North Queensland sunshine, wonderful history and the attentions of three very affectionate cats.

The yard maintenance is already sorted, but if you like to tinker in a flower bed or water a very dry lawn, feel free. The house has no internet so you would have to bring your own if you require it.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Dpymble is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR