Frequent Pet/House Sitter

House Sitter | Pet Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: akn1967

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 8,2017

Location
Sandy Springs/Dunwoody, Northern suburb, Atlanta
North Fulton,Georgia United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 16,2017
For Occasional weekends/vacations | Micro Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We need a regular pet/house sitter for our 8 yr. old chihuahua Walter, Josey, the 7 month old golden retriever puppy, and a few fish.

The small dog will need to go out about every 3 hours and will sleep in the bed with you.  He wears a coat when it's coldout side and prefers small, short walks around the yard.  He sleeps or stays in his bed (with the heating pad on) throughout the day.  Walter does not do well around other dogs! 

The golden is full of energy and needs to be walked at least twice a day and loves car rides.  She sleeps in her crate at night and also needs to be crated when you leave the house.  We never leave her in there for more than 4 hours at a time, only at bedtime.  Both dogs need to be on a leash at all times when outside.     

We also have an outside bird feeder that would need to be filled.  

We require a person who is smoke, alcohol, and drug free, along with being trustworthy, very reliable, and attentive to our pets.  Someone who works from home would be ideal.  We like to keep the house tidy also.  

This a fairly quiet location in Sandy Springs, close to downtown Dunwoody, Perimeter Mall, Northpoint Mall, and not far from the Chattahoochee River with nature everywhere!  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR