Pet sitter needed for our small menagerie for 3 weeks in May

House Sitter Needed for Username: Solenne   


Posted or Updated: Jan 12,2013   Applications: 20

Basse Normandie, Domfront
Normandy,Orne France

View location map
May 1,2013
For 2 - 3 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a house and pet sitter for our two dogs and someone who can feed and look after our other animals. We live in a very old but modernised 6 bed farm house which we run as a B & B. The dogs don't need walking but they do need to be able to run around the grounds during the day. There are a lot of really interesting places to visit and some lovely walks and countryside nearby.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Solenne is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners