House/pet sitter for 8 - 9 weeks Sydney lower nth shore

House Sitter | Cat Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: camino2

Save

Posted or Updated   Jan 10,2018

Location
Riverview, Lower North Shore, Sydney
North Sydney,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
May 28,2018
For probably 8 - 9 weeks - no confirmed dates yet | Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We are looking for a house sitter this June/July to look after our house and 2 cats. Actual travel dates are yet to be confirmed. House is immaculate 2 storey, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms in very quiet leafy location about 1 Km from village shopping facilities. Bus transport nearby. On street car parking as our cars will be in garage spaces. Landscaped gardens include pool. Pet care is for 2 siamese males (de-sexed) who require morning/evening meals & outside garden time each day.

Gardens will require some maintenance & watering. Pool will require some attention, and  we expect the property to be kept clean & tidy. We will require a House sitting Agreement to be completed & signed. Preference is for a mature, experienced couple. Non-smoker only.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR