Cat and home sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: trishboyum   


Posted or Updated: Jan 31,2013   Applications: 19

Deep Cove, Deep Cove, North Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
May 30,2013
For 9 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a retired single person or couple to enjoy and care for our home and 2 sweet and loveable cats for the months of June and July Our 1650 square foot (very private) condo with two story windows looks into a forest and onto a beautiful golf course. Nearby Deep Cove is perfect for swimming and kayaking. Trails for walking and biking are just outside our door. You can walk or drive to local shopping and nearby restaurants. We have wonderful neighbours who are happy to share their local knowledge if you'd like. Our two cats are "Cali", a sweet and very mellow 5 year old Maine Coon and her now 6 month old brother "Smokey". Everyone that has met them and/or looked after them, has adored them. We look forward to meeting animal lovers who will enjoy and look after our cats and our home while we are away.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

trishboyum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners