Pet sitter needed for my 3 retirement age Lhasa Apso

House Sitter Needed for Username: kerrinwarne   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 12,2020   Applications: 0

Location
Northern Rivers/Gold Coast, Bilambil Heights
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 5,2020
For 19 days | Short Term

I am looking for someone who loves dogs.  I have 3 adorable, aging (and slightly spoilt) Lhasa Apso's that love their home, love walking but are also happy just to sleep all day - Mum is 15 & her two sons are 14 yr. One of the boys require eye medication daily and the other boy heart medication morning and night.

My home is a 10 min drive to Tweed Heads town centre.  Approx mins to numerous beaches including Kira & Fingal Head.  Your own vehicle would be an advantage if you want to explore the many attractions of the area.

Apart from watering some pot plants and vegie garden no gardening will be requested.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kerrinwarne is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR