Pet sitter needed to look after our two English Cockers and border collie.

House Sitter Needed for Username: LUVYAHSI   


Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2013   Applications: 29


View location map
Sep 15,2013
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

Pet and house sitter needed for our two English Cocker Spaniels and Border Collie. We live just five minutes walk from the beach in a traditional and modern private stone house with a lovely garden filled with Olive and Satsuma trees. Relax by the pool and snooze in the pergola. Garden is walled in and very private and safe for our dogs who require lots of love,food of course and a short daily walk to the beach. Shopping centers,mall,cinemas and Bodrum town are all within a fifteen minute drive. House comes with full time night watchman/handyman/gardener who lives within walking distance.Weekly maid service is available if required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LUVYAHSI is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners